Happy Birthday Wish to Alexandria!

Posted on Updated on

Today is my precious girls 12th Birthday. I miss her so very much. This is the third Birthday without my Pumpkin in my daily life. It has been utter torture these three years, being forced into silence and alienated from my babies.

Alexandria’s birthday falls on the first day of Summer and her birthday always marked the beginning of summer vacation and all the family fun we would have together.

I miss our days at the pool and competing with the swim team, the Penguins.

Alexandria and Daddy at swim competition
Alexandria and Daddy at the Planterra Penguins swim meet in the summer of 2013.

I miss the summer airshow at the beach.

Alexandria at the Beach
Alexandria fell back in her chair at the Jones Beach Airshow 2014.

I miss the blast we’d have at the water parks.

Alexandria at the pool
Alexandria at the pool with Matthew in the background.

I miss my kids helping me labor out in the yard with the weeds and trimming the bushes.

I miss everything about her and being there for her all the time.

Thomas and Alexandria Zerbarini
Thomas and Alexandria Zerbarini going to the Daddy and Daughter Dance in 2014.

I Love her so very much and look forward to seeing her and her brothers and sisters soon.

The best gift I can give to my Pumpkin for now is to tell her I’m doing all I can to fight for her and that this will end soon. I will never give up on them and that they are NOT victims of abuse by me whatsoever nor is anyone else.  Im being patient, hopeful and praying for a speedy resolution.

I wish I could say Happy Birthday Alexandria to my beautiful Pumpkin!

Love Daddy

 

Leave a Reply

