I’ve never met my father, he disappeared when I was born and now I’m 18 and he’s sending money to my bank account. I feel weird about it,…

Posted on Updated on

Answer by Thomas Zerbarini:

First, how did he get your bank information? There must be more to this, another family member involved?

I would keep an open mind and prepare yourself for the possibility of being contacted by your father.

Keep in mind that Joy, Love and Forgiveness are the basic building blocks to almost every religion and to true internal happiness and interpersonal happiness. I'm not saying we have to like or agree with each other; but, if we accept each other for who we are and all of our faults and successes–imagine how much more happier our relationships can be.

Thomas Zerbarini

I've never met my father, he disappeared when I was born and now I'm 18 and he's sending money to my bank account. I feel weird about it,…

Leave a Reply

