Why does life advice contradict each other?

Posted on Updated on

Answer by Thomas Zerbarini:

Everyone has an opinion and many folks have great advice. What I find important is to listen and try to understand what the advice means to me. Does it apply, can I relate to it, does it fit me? I don't think all advice applies equally to everyone.

Advice is valuable if it helps you and makes you a better person.

I love the job I do and I do the job I love. It's not perfect, it has its ups and downs.

Thomas Zerbarini

Why does life advice contradict each other?

Leave a Reply

